Toothbrush Pwnage

Yesterday, I bought a new toothbrush. Here is a front view of the same.

Front ViewFrom inside the sealed pack, this was how it looked. Well, If I knew how the back view was like, I would never have bought it

BackViewNow, my last post is coming to haunt me, YIKES!! 😐

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

17 Responses to Toothbrush Pwnage

  1. Arnab Das says:

    ROFL!!! dude ur one unlucky fellow!!!!

    btw, top post!

  2. Vidhyaa says:

    hehehehe Never mess around with pink, pink is the color of the day. even the Parliament is terrified of pink. lol @ u, b t w the only sensible toothbrush color is blue. mostly they come in orange, green or pink. it’s kinda sad i know.

  3. Farting Pen says:

    Pink Floss? πŸ˜› Bwahahahahaha!!!

  4. Ketan says:

    Pinky!! So cleaning ur teeth will remind u of Karan Johar from today!!

  5. Nikhil says:

    seems u have a blonde GF who would say, “SOO CUUUTTEEE….” for your choice πŸ˜›

  6. romanticninja says:

    Pinky! Aww! ^.^

  7. Ramani says:

    hahahaha… ROFTL… i ll never buy colgate now onwards.. πŸ˜›

  8. Rajkumar says:

    i like that brush can give me that pink one

  9. shashank says:

    i think its ur fate…. ha ha ha ha ha ha ha…..

  10. priya says:

    BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAA

    Whatta post! #1

    P.S. – Its not “that bad” also πŸ˜›

  11. priya says:

    ^
    I mean the brush

  12. Naveen says:

    Whahaho….pink…..u deserve it after all de gayism u were pondering on! πŸ˜€

  13. levelheadedidiot says:

    @ arnab, vidhyaa : Yeah, I m one unlucky fellow, As they say in tweetdom #tucam!!

    @fartingpen : Pink Floss…Ewww… x-(

    @ketan n romanticninja : Pinky!! Lol…thats a funny name.

    @Nikhil : Well, I dont have girlfriend and it aint CUTE!!!

    @nehakapoor, Shashank, Ramani : Laughing at another man’s misery eh?? πŸ˜›

    @priya : It is BAD!! :\

    @Naveen : Dei, Pinku, That brush is so suitable for you macha!

    • Neha Kapoor says:

      hand it over to me!
      I need a new brush, and I like the pink πŸ˜€

      • levelheadedidiot says:

        I am using it right now! 😦
        What I can do is tell you the Store from where you can get a million Pink Toothbrushes.Yes, there are toothbrushes which are pink from the front as well. 😐

  14. Rajkumar says:

    I welcome YOUto my blog try to leave your valuable comments.ADDED YOU IN MY BLOGROLL.

Leave a Reply

