Whatever: Special Edition

This post is not meant for Random stuff that I usually fill my WHATEVER posts with. This is to celebrate a victory. The victory of one of my favourite words as the MOST ANNOYING word in a poll. I don’t believe much in such polls, but still, this is a good one. šŸ˜›

  • To think of it, Whatever is the best word in the Dictionary. It is a shield/weapon! I use it on a lot of occasions. Someone would be telling something on IM and I may be really disiterested, I use the word to tell them so.
  • A friend may be explaining to you what he/she is doing and how amazing it is (with the intention of making me feel jealous of course), I just utter a “Whatever”Ā  and it wipes off the smile/excitement from their face/speech
  • When some one asks me for opinion on something I have no idea about and I dont want to accept that I am a n00b for some reason, I say, “Do whatever!”
  • And importantly, I use the word when I have no titles in my head for my random lame posts šŸ˜€

So, here is a toast to the Greatest/Most Annoying word of all time. WTFTW!!(WhaTeverForTheWins)

PS : Mr Obama won the Nobel Peace Prize this year. Who is next? Osama? Whatever!!!! :-\

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

2 Responses to Whatever: Special Edition

  1. Ramani says:

    lol.. Whatever you ve said in this post is ok.. true.. whatever.. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

