Hello Dear

Spam mails are always #fail. Here is a friandsheep/lovesheep proposal that I received in my INBOX today. All my teammates got a similar mail too. πŸ˜€

Hi,
My name is Sonia ,am a young girl of 23years old,single and never married before,am 5.7ft tall,Slim stature,open minded,honest,trusted,and caring and just to mention but a little.I hope honesty and trust they say build a strong relationship.That is why I have the confident to write you this brief mail.

Though we have not meet each other before but I have the believe that it takes nothing for one to know one..I will like to hear from youΒ  so that we can get to know better andΒ  would send you my pictures soon as I receive your reply.you can reach me through my email address:soniaphilip3@yahoo.com

I am not of the beauty type but I think I have the beauty of the mind.Feel free and contact me if you are of good and decent origin. I do not care were my kind of friend comes from provided he/she is a decent person.
Please I’m waiting eagerly to see your mail soon.

Remain healthy

Yours Sincerely,
Sonia

There was some text after the mail, which asked, “Tired of spam?

Total WTF-ness 😐

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

9 Responses to Hello Dear

  1. Jyotishko says:

    I am an Indian guy, 6 ft 2… medium well done, I like Tera Patrick.. will you go out with me πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. vidhyaa says:

    hehe … u made me laugh. πŸ˜€

  3. Lol says:

    No fanx. I want the beauty type, only. >.>

  4. sreek says:

    hehehe.total bleh moment.

  5. Bonaparta says:

    Me too have got email like that!
    What i have to do if that mail come to my mail?

    Who is soniaphilip3@yahoo.com ?

  6. Priya says:

    “Totall WTF-ness” ???
    So you would’ve given this a shot?! :-O

  7. Arnab Das says:

    well i always get mails about my imaginary bank account in the africa with a million dollars waiting for me! πŸ˜€

  8. Pierre says:

    Sorry Dear, I’m into men

Leave a Reply

