Cleaning Out My Closet

Been struggling to find stuff to write on lately. Absolutely nothing has been happening in my life or nothing that caught my attention. So, I just thought I ll make a few confessions(as the title suggests) and write some #fail stuff as usual.

This title is also the name of an Eminem track. Though I hate hip-hop, I love listening to this dude. I grew up listening to him. Ok, I half grew up listening to him. Today, I hate Hip Hop. With the exception of Eminem.

I hate cricket. Wait, I don’t hate cricket on the whole. I hate T20. I just love sitting one full day in front of the TV watching a Test Match. Sachin played the most amazing innings in recent times the other day against the Oz in the ODI. To all those who thought that ODI cricket is Dead,get a life Losers!

I am a closet Arsenal fan. Loved them at first sight. United is my first love. But Arsenal holds a special place in my heart. Henry, Pires, Bergkamp, Ljunberg. That era was great. Even now, their style of play is unmatched in the EPL.

Back to lameness.

I ve been winning a lot of Online Lotteries these days. So much that I am a multi billionaire now. I dont need to work anymore.

Back to reality.

I ve been WMAO-ing these days. For those unfamiliar with the term, it means Working my @$$ Off.Ā  Our client however was kind enough to forget the DST and have the daily chat at the same time (IST) as before. Which brings me to DST. It is just an excuse for sleeping an hour extra šŸ˜€

Facebook is becoming epic fail with the Live feed and News feed. I still haven’t figured out the exact difference between the two. Twitter introduced List. A pretty cool feature. Some of those I follow were talking about how they listed a few guys as “Jerks”. Some jerks have actually created lists named “Beautiful Girls”. Twitter is not Orkut to Friandsheep and Lavsheep girls you morons!

Shifted to Seesmic Desktop at home and Spaz at Office for Tweeting. Now, I am more of a RT-er than a Tweeter.

Currently Tripping on : Baying of the Hounds – Opeth.

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

3 Responses to Cleaning Out My Closet

  1. Ramani says:

    This online lottery thing is killing.. now they ve even started messaging now.. šŸ˜”

  2. vidhyaa says:

    Lemme tell u something. Facebook made a mess of feeds by splitting the normal posts into live and news feeds. News feeds is selective junk. Live feed is all the junk. the number in parenthesis beside live feed is the junk that u r yet to see. so i am now kind of comfortable with the new facebook. ignore news feed. it’s useless. live feed has all the stuff anyway. šŸ™‚

  3. Sreek says:

    i ignore all the stuff on facebook except wen i see one of u morons cmmentnig on some other of those morons moronic ideas / thoughts…and i love being a moron too ! FB still rocks for the fact that u can kick anyones ass in public !

Leave a Reply

