Bow. Wow

This post as the title may suggest is not about a barking dog or a stray dog that I rescued (I hardly get time to look after myself these days, let alone another life. Yes, I am selfish that way).

Just wanted to announce that Level Headed Idiot is 100 posts old now. Near about 4000 hits(all from the same people I ping with the blog URL and some unlucky souls who ended up here searching for stuff like baisexual video). Not that I care much about how many people read this piece of lameness. But it feels real great to know that people agree/disagree with my views and they have been very kind enough to leave comments too.

I would’ve loved to give a vote of thanks, but those darn politicians who thought that this vote could get them to the Rajya Sabha stole it from me.

*Bows*

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

One Response to Bow. Wow

  1. vidhyaa12 says:

    🙂 Centurion!! 🙂 I actually wanna shout “Power Extreme (with echo)” like a kid! 🙂 🙂 Let lameness prevail!

Leave a Reply

