Out of Nothing

I am writing this because exactly none person felt that I have not been regular with this blogging business. I have been an extremely busy man of late. So busy that I tweeted about 1350 times. That was in between all the crazy things that went down at work. I ย can write a book on “Things that could go wrong on a live web application” with all that I learnt there and it could become an international best seller.

However, I am sure to not read a hard copy of that any time soon. That is because I got this cool device, which is named, Kindle. After a long wait of one week post ordering, this thing got delivered. And I am in love with it. The screen had a diagram of where to plug in the charger, the moment I took it out of the box. I tried scratching that screen to reveal the display. I was so wrong. That was the display! It is so paper like. I feel like I have made a decent investment on this.

Valentine’s Day is just around the corner and the big butted moral police brigade has started raising their voice. Looks like they have run out of Pink Chaddis again.

I am wondering whether Fernando Torres is a part of this moral police thing. Why else would he say that romance is dead in football, this comment coming in so near to the day of romance. I think he hasn’t heard about people like Kenny Dalglish, Gary Neville, Ryan Giggs, Paolo Maldini etc.

I am completely out of photography these days. Need to start clicking again. The trip to Kerala next week may help that part. Which reminds me, Air India pilots may go on strike. I asked around for how to react if you come to know that the flight you were supposed to take has been cancelled after you reach the airport. No one replied. Mummy!

About milcom
A software developer by profession, Milcom is a football lover and considers music as his religion. While he is not working, he likes reading blogs, listening to music, reading novels or simply sitting idle, in which he is a world champion.

5 Responses to Out of Nothing

  1. vidhyaa12 says:

    Going home is the best thing to do out of nothing. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Sudhamshu says:

    Congratulations on the purchase of the Kindle! I hope it turns out to be a really good investment. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. sreek says:

    dude. sidin replied..check it again. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

